PRIVATE CLIENTS

"During the initial coaching session Birgit asked specific questions so I was able to set clear goals for the coaching. What is more, I've already been able to take some everyday practical tools with me. Thank you so much Birgit for the personal and motivating meeting. I am very much looking forward to working with you!

Evelyn

 

"The Coaching with Birgit has touched my soul and I am deeply moved by what I have experienced. The valuable insight I gained continues to have a positive impact on me. And the initial spark during the coaching still lights the process which has been activated. What a gift! Thank you so much Birgit!"

Markus Kaufmann

 

„Thanks to the valuable coaching with Birgit I have experienced personal growth and made great progress on my path. Thank you so much Birgit, for your personal and professional support!"

Katja Krobath

CORPORATE

"Birgit has supported the preparation of an eLearning course on process management for our employees. Her contrubition was of significant value for both the analysis of requirements in regards to the course as well as for methods of anchoring the new processes with staff.  Aside from her professional and efficient manner were highly valued her great encouragement and suggestions as well as her empathy with the differente interviewees. We would like to thank her for her support and wholeheartetly recommend her."

 Stefanie Kebila, Stadtwerk Winterthur

 

PRIVATE CLIENTS

The coaching with Birgit Ohlin has pulled me out of the lethargy of a very difficiult life situation and has  helped me tore focus on my goals in life again"

Jan Bütikofer

CLIENTS

More information upon request

NETWORK AND COOPERATIONS

© 2015 by BIRGIT OHLIN Coaching & Development

OHLIN Coaching & Development    |    Based in Switzerland    |    info@birgitohlin.com    |    Tel. +41 76 460 95 85

PRIVATPERSONEN

"Im Erstgespräch konnte ich mit gezielten Fragen von Birgit meine Ziele für das Coaching setzen und bereits praktische Tools für den Alltag mitnehmen. Vielen herzlichen Dank für die persönliche und motivierende Sitzung. Ich freue mich sehr auf die Zusammenarbeit!"

                                                                                      Evelyn

"Gleich zu Beginn hat Birgit mein volles Vertrauen gewonnen und es sorgsam zur Entfaltung gebracht. Das Coaching hat mich in meiner Seele berührt und mich tief bewegt. Diese wertvolle Erfahrung wirkt noch heute nach. Und der Funke, der dort gesprungen ist, befeuert seither einen Prozess in mir. Welch ein Geschenk! Hierfür danke ich Birgit von ganzem Herzen!"

                                                              Markus Kaufmann

„Durch das wertvolle Coaching bei Birgit Ohlin bin ich auf meinem Weg sehr viel weiter gekommen. Vielen Dank für die persönliche und professionelle Unterstützung“

                                                                     Katja Krobath

UNTERNEHMEN

"Für die Vorbereitung eines eLearning-Kurses zum Thema Geschäftsprozessmanagement baten wir Birgit Ohlin um Unterstützung. Frau Ohlin half uns massgeblich bei der Erhebung der Anforderungen an die Schulung sowie allfälliger weiterer Verankerungsmassnahmen. Hervorzuheben sind, neben ihrem professionellen und effizienten Vorgehen, ihre vielen grossartigen Anregungen und ihr Einfühlungsvermögen für die sehr unterschiedlichen interviewten Personen. Wir möchten ihr herzlich danken und ihre Dienstleistungen gerne weiterempfehlen."
                        Stefanie Kebila, Stadtwerk Winterthur

 

PRIVATPERSONEN

„Das Coaching bei Frau Ohlin hat mich in einer schwierigen Lebenssituation aus meiner Lethargie geholt und mich dazu gebracht, dass ich mich besser auf meine Ziele fokussieren kann“

                                                                      Jan Bütikofer

WEITERE KLIENTEN

 Auf Anfrage gebe ich Ihnen gerne detaillierte Referenzauskünfte 

NETZWERK UND KOOPERATIONEN

© 2015 by BIRGIT OHLIN Coaching & Development

BIRGIT OHLIN Coaching & Development, Rigistrasse 9, 8006 Zürich    |    info@birgitohlin.com    |    Tel. +41 76 460 95 85